Advertising

Jane Elliott, Publisher
jane.elliott@directionsmag.com

847-242-0412

Joe Francica, Editor-in-Chief & Vice Publisher
joe.francica@directionsmag.com

256-509-3661

Fax Advertising Insertion orders to: 240-250-7257

Editorial

Joe Francica, Editor-in-Chief & Vice Publisher
joe.francica@directionsmag.com

256-509-3661

Adena Schutzberg, Executive Editor
adena.schutzberg@directionsmag.com

Wes Stroh, Executive Editor & Associate Publisher
wes.stroh@directionsmag.com

Barbaree Duke, Webinar Producer
barbaree.duke@directionsmag.com

Maneesh Prasad, Executive Editor, Directions Magazine India
maneesh.prasad@directionsmag.in

For billing and other correspondence:

jane.elliott@directionsmag.com
Phone: 847-242-0412
FAX: 240-250-7257


© 2014 Directions Media. All Rights Reserved.